Congratulations to the Winners of the 2022 IEEE/AIAA ITEC+EATS Aerospace Student Design Competition

We would like to congratulate the winners of the 2022 competition:

  • 1st Place - Team: Adam Sherwood, Carleton University

  • 2nd Place - Team: Se2a-Te2am, Leon Fauth, Leibniz University Hannover

  • 3rd Place - Team: UIUC Power Group, Anubhav Bose and Nathan Marchosky, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

For more information on this competition visit:

Subscribe to the Newsletter