Organizing Committee

General Chair

Bahareh Zaghari (Cranfield)


Gokcin Cinar (Michigan)

Past Chair

Phillip Ansell (UIUC)

Technical Program David Hall
Technical Program Santino J. Bianco
Track Chair

Sreedevi Krishnan (Ansys)

Track Chair Kevin Yost (AFRL)
Track Chair Marilina Pavel (TU Delft)
Track Chair Panos Laskaridis (Cranfield)
Panel/Forum 360 Chuck Lents
Keynotes Edward Mugica (Boeing)
Rolling Recaps Herb Schlickenmaier (HS Adv. Concepts)
Awards Marty Bradley (USC)
Publications Bahareh Zaghari (Cranfield)
Student Challenge Jean Rivenc (Airbus)


Subscribe to the Newsletter